Week of June 14 – Time Boils the Rain by Wu Yifan

T.T The Memories…..

2 thoughts on “Week of June 14 – Time Boils the Rain by Wu Yifan

  1. “We promised not to leave each other, must always be together,
    even though we had to fight against time, even though the whole world turned its back to us.”

    as wuyifan supporter, i cried when i listen to this song. Finally, he’s back. He did better than i expected, even my friend (non-fans of wyf) saying he sing better than the original version. im so happy for him.
    hope he will have more brighter future ahead.

    • I was very much heartbroken when wyf left exo, but I am glad he picked right back up with this ost soundtrack. Tbh I did not expect such a nice ballad voice since I usually hear his rap and that one song he did on the radio. The lyrics definitely made my eyes prickle. It speaks to what he and exo went through. I wish the best for his future as well.

Leave a Reply

