EXO Next Door – JUDGING MYSELF

exo-next-door-big

I did it. I thought I wasn’t going to fall in that deep deep hole, but I did. I am JUDGING MYSELF so hard right now that I can’t even. I am watching an SM produced webdrama, much like Twenty (which featured B2st/BEAST). It’s EXO.

Just kidding, it’s an EXO Fanfic come to life, really though…

Exo? EXO?! The fangirl in me is wishing I was Moon Ga Young. Actually every fangirl in the world is probably wishing this. With only 15min per episode, I get to dose myself with an adorable Moon Ga Young who dramatically blushes at the sight of a boy. Of course, the main course is our EXO boys who are literally the “boys next door”. Mistaking them to be serial killers in the dark, Ga Young’s first instinct to run away while screaming her head off. Second reaction is to spray a whole mouthful of water in Chanyeol’s face after she chokes on rice cakes that she was suppose to deliver to them. Since the house was Chanyeol’s grandpa’s and Chanyeol wants to find what he had “lost” years before at the house, you can be sure there is going to be some ROMANCE IN THE AIR.

I would recap this….but it would have too many screencaps, you know why.

Meanwhile D.O, the closet shipper likes teasing Ga Young with possible sehun x baekhyun fanfics come to life. What kind of drugs are SM on and can I have some?

-phoenix…moving next door right now….

12 thoughts on “EXO Next Door – JUDGING MYSELF

Leave a Reply

